Conditions related to COVID 19 - Our commitments for stays in total peace >

Spa Montagnes du Monde®

Between treatment protocols and Pure altitude© products, you can enjoy a multi-sensory experience

The Spa Montagnes du Monde ® is more than a place, it’s a journey.

More than a journey, it’s an experience, in a rich and natural decor, which begins with an awakening of the senses and takes you back to what matters: YOU!

It consists of massages that will carry you away, treatment protocols from far off shores and wellness products gifted by nature. And floating omnipresent on the air, a welcome laden with kindness, the signature of the Spa Montagnes du Monde® exclusively from MGM.

Spa Montagnes du Monde - Les Chalets de Joy - Le Grand-Bornand | MGM Hôtels & Résidences

Pure Altitude© Products

Drawn from the natural sources all around you, Pure Altitude© products combine the antioxidant and remineralising effects of mountain plants with the cosmetic virtues of edelweiss. A mixture which, on contact with the skin, protects it and gives it an eternal quality which is so good for your complexion.

Treatments and rituals

These exfoliations, massages and wraps whether applied to the face or the whole body, and whether their effects are relaxing, hydrating or firming, are all a source of wellness. Spa Montagnes du Monde® treatments are to be repeated as often as you like.

Spa Montagnes du Monde - Les Chalets de Joy - Le Grand-Bornand | MGM Hôtels & Résidences

Your stay

Searching...

Conditions en lien avec la Covid 19 - Nos engagements pour des séjours en toute sérénité >

Spa Montagnes du Monde®

Entre rituels de soins et produits Pure altitude©, vivez une expérience pluri-sensorielle

Le Spa Montagnes du Monde®, plus qu’un lieu, c’est un voyage.

Plus qu’un voyage, c’est une expérience, dans un décor baigné de plénitude et de naturalité, qui commence par un réveil des sens et vous ramène à l’essentiel : VOUS ! Faite de massages qui vous transportent, de rituels de soins qui viennent de loin et de produits bienfaisant par nature.

Avec, flottant dans l’air et occupant tout l’espace, un accueil chargé de bienveillance, signature des Spa Montagnes du Monde® une exclusivité by MGM.

Spa Montagnes du Monde - Les Chalets de Joy - Le Grand-Bornand | MGM Hôtels & Résidences

Les produits Pure Altitude©

Puisés dans la nature qui vous entoure, les produits Pure Altitude© combinent l’effet antioxydant et reminéralisant des plantes de montagne et la vertu cosmétique de l’edelweiss. Un mélange qui, au contact de la peau, se fait protecteur et lui donne un petit côté immuable, qui vous va si bien au teint. 

Les soins et rituels

Ce sont des gommages, des massages ou des enveloppements, et qu’ils soient appliqués sur le visage ou tout le corps, que leurs effets soient relaxants, hydratants ou raffermissants, tous sont source de mieux-être.  Ce sont les soins et rituels du Spa Montagnes du Monde®, à rééditer sans modération.

Spa Montagnes du Monde - Les Chalets de Joy - Le Grand-Bornand | MGM Hôtels & Résidences

Votre séjour

Recherche en cours...